The Clermont County Bar Association was created to meet the social and educational needs of the Clermont County Legal Community.


                                 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



G. Ernie Ramos, Jr.
101 E Main St.
Batavia, OH 45103
732-7899 (Fax) 732-8171


President Elect


Daniel Boone Startsman III
302 E Main St.
Batavia, OH 45103
732-7223 (Fax) 732-5382


Vice President


Jeannette Nichols
101 E Main St.
Batavia, OH 45103
732-7589 (Fax) 732-8171


Secre/ Treasurer


Christopher Feldhaus
302 E Main St.
Batavia, OH 45103
732-7223 (Fax) 732-5382 


Past President


Rebecca Carroll Hudson
2340 Clermont Center Dr.
Batavia, OH 45103
732-8021 (Fax) 732-7695



Admissions Committee


Donald Swartz,  Chair

Denise Barone

Magistrate Chris Bazeley

Kris Burgess

Christopher Cushman

Elizabeth Dalton

Kendra Daugherty

Tresa Gossett

Melissa Marcin

Hon. Jerry McBride

Daniel Startsman

Domestic Relations

Hon. Kathleen Rodenberg

Multiple members – please contact Domestic Relations Court (513) 732-7327 directly for more specific infomation and/or committee members names.


Kendra Daugherty, Chair
Robert Stearns
D’Anne Uhle

Collaborative Law

Kathleen Rodenberg, Penny Gates & John Daggett, Chairs
Harold Attix
Susan Asquith
Lisa Avirov
Douglas Ball
Phillip Blomer
Stephen Crowe
Kendra Daugherty
Caitlin Decatur
David Frey
Terrell Snyder
Winslow Johnson
Gary Knepp
Michael Schmieg
Terrell Snyder
Richard Uhle
Michelle Wenker


David McCune, Chair
Lara Baron
Christopher Feldhaus
Brian Goldberg
Shawn Gupta
Gregory Hoover
Richard Schuler
George Leicht
Raymond Lembke
Robin Levine
Terrell Snyder
Pete Ulbrich

Non attorneys:
Stephanie Harrison
JoAnn Martino
Patrick McCracken

Bar Counsel 
Joe Braun


David Frey, Chair
William Stearns
David Thamann

Scholarship Fund Committee

John Erhardt

William Walker,  Chair

Kendra Daugherty

Mary Lynne Birck

Tom Herman

Charles Doan

Edward Marcin

Cori Faris

Carol Suhre

David Thamann

Hon. Kevin Miles

Rachel Pickard

Michael Riley

Current CCBA  President

Mock Trial

Richard P. Schuler, Chair


Pat Gregory, Chair
Corinne Faris
D’Anne Uhle
Robert Welch III

Young Lawyers 

Gregory Hoover, Chair
Kristopher Burgess
Katheryn McBride
Zach Zipperer